Hello.

Hi, I’m Jeanette, or JeaJeatheJetPlane. I’ve tried my hand at blogging before, unsuccessfully. I get bored, I run out of things to say, or I forget the password. Sometimes a combination of the three.

I’m at a different place in life now than I was when I was a teenager writing out all my angsty feelings in hopes of condolences from strangers.

I’m a grown up now (I’m the proud owner of a horizontal license, son!) and soon-to-be educator. I’m a wife, who’s trying to figure out how to best perform domestic duties (I can cook, but my laundry skills are slack-a-lacking). I’m a person who wants to see the world, and who has someone to see the world with, which makes me even more excited.

So these are my experiences in the world, as a 21-year-old newlywed with a love of food and travel and experiences. Read on, if you please

 

 

Leave a Reply

